NEULIFE NEUROLOGICAL SERVICES LLC

Social Networks


Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Suite B, Tallahassee, Florida Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Published 6 months ago. To learn more about Amazon Sponsored Products, click here.

Frequently bought together


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. I use this to boost my natural testosterone levels, and mood feelings. Also helps to boost in the bedroom. No side effects if follwing the instructions 2 a day.

No horrible taste easily swallowed. Did not feel anything at all. Bought for my parnter and he's very happy with it very good for price and arrived quickly. I am in my 30s, so I can definitely say that effect on the libido is one thing you need to be careful with. I reckon 18 year olds should not take this one. It helps a lot with workouts and some other things.

This did nothing notable for me so would not buy again but that doesn't mean it won't work for others.. May work for others? Didn't really do a lot for me personally..

This is not to say the product doesn't work, it just didn't help me in any way? Used this product alongside switching to German Volume Training and helped me break my plateau and have continued to see improvements since. Also increased my libido which is a clear indication that testosterone levels are increasing.

See all reviews. See all customer images. Most recent customer reviews. Published 3 days ago. Published 4 days ago. Published 1 month ago. Given the general expectation of people who try Published 2 months ago.

Published 3 months ago. Published 4 months ago. Published 5 months ago. Published 6 months ago. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Best Rated in Tribulus Herbal Supplements. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more.

There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. View or edit your browsing history. Get to Know Us. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. All information about the products on our website is provided for information purposes only. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website. Please always read the labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming a product.

In the event of any safety concerns or for any other information about a product please carefully read any instructions provided on the label or packaging and contact the manufacturer.

Content on this site is not intended to substitute for advice given by medical practitioner, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements about products are not intended to be used to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. This does not affect your statutory rights. Delivery and Returns see our delivery rates and policies thinking of returning an item?

Rs 1,89, Crore As on 16th January Dilip Shanghavi in Kolkata. The company has core business of manufacturing of API and Formulation.

It targets a wide spectrum of chronic and acute treatments. Its therapeutic segments of over high quality molecules include psychiatry, anti-infectives, neurology, cardiology, orthopaedic, diabetology, gastroenterology, ophthalmology, nephrology, urology, dermatology, gynaecology, respiratory, oncology, dental and nutritionals.

Novartis, headquartered in Basel, Switzerland, was founded in February The company operates through five segments — Pharmaceuticals innovative patent protected prescription drugs, Alcon surgical, ophthalmic pharmaceuticals and vision care products , Sandoz generic pharmaceuticals , Vaccines and Diagnostics, and Consumer Health, and currently has , employees.

Hamied set up Cipla Limited in , which is one of the biggest biotechnology and pharmaceutical multinational companies of India today. APIs and formulations are produced at 34 state-of the-art Cipla plants spread across the country.

Primarily, medicines for treatments of ailments like depression, obesity, cardiovascular diseases, arthritis and diabetes are developed by Cipla. Nityananda Reddy and P. Ramaprasad Reddy with others in Six prime therapeutic areas of medication addressed by the company are anti-allergic, gastroenterology, antiretrovirals, antibiotics, central nervous system and cardiology.

With the market capitalisation valued at Rs. It is an API and formulation company, and has total 15 manufacturing facilities. Abbot Laboratories has 69, employees at present. The company was established in year and among the top five pharmaceutical companies in India.

Cadila Healthcare The city of Ahmedabad in the western Indian state of Gujarat is home to the head office of Cadila Healthcare that was founded in The company has around 20 different manufacturing locations across the country.

GlaxoSmithKline, founded in December and headquartered in Brentford, has 99, employees across countries. GlaxoSmithKline One of the oldest and most experienced players in the pharmaceutical industry of India, GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited was established in It has been operating in India since which is manufacturing life science products like medicines and vaccines. In India, company is headquartered in Mumbai and operating in more than 40 countries globally. Major therapeutic areas of medication addressed by the company are anti-infectives, dermatology, oncology, gynaecology, diabetes, cardiology and respiratory products.

In addition to that, it provides vaccines for cervical cancer, hepatitis B, hepatitis A, rota-virus, influenza, tetanus, chickenpox, pertussis and diphtheria amongst many. Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Glenmark Pharmaceuticals is an Indian pharmaceutical company founded in and headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Special offers and product promotions